i love me some harajuku lovers

16 06 2009

Just in time for summer and the No Doubt concert tour, I found these super cute cherry red patent flats. These shade shoes are the newest addition to my growing Harajuku Lovers cute stuff collection. What can I say? Their shiz is bananas (b-a-n-a-n-a-s). I don’t end up using most of it but I can’t help it when cuteness attacks.

harajuku red flats

I loooove all the cute details. From the shoebox with illustrations of each Harajuku girl, to the soles printed with sunglasses.

harajuku shoe box
harajuku shoe close ups

I went to the No Doubt concert this past Sunday and was happily taken back to the carefree days of the late 90s/early 00s. It helped that Gwen did not look like she aged since her first tour. The concert was awesome! It’s def a must see, even if you just sit on the lawn like I did.

no doubt

holla back,
andi

Actions

Information

One response

23 06 2009
Sweet and Fit

thanks so much for the apron, I loooove it!

these shoes are too funny – I could see you wearing them =)

Leave a Reply

